1287 Portland-Cobalt Rd. (Route 66)
Portland, CT 06480
(860) 342-1999

​________________

2017 Summer Hours

Open: Friday 11am - 9pm & Saturdays & Sundays 11am- 6pm


Closed Monday through Thursday


**Live Music Every Friday from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. & Sunday from 1:30p.m. to 5:30 p.m.**



 


1287 Portland-Cobalt Rd. (Rt. 66)

Portland, CT 06480
(860) 342-1999

For larger map & directions click below

​​
Live Entertainment at Arrigoni Winery!


Smooth jazz, acoustic arrangements, contemporary melodies, and more... 
at Arrigoni Winery, the sweet sounds of fun are always in store!  


Live entertainment has become a crowd favorite at Arrigoni Winery. Showcasing some of the area’s hottest talents, our wine Patio and Pavilion offer the perfect “stage-side” seats for enjoying an intimate musical serenade while sipping a glass of your favorite Arrigoni wine.


Music every Friday from 5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. and Sunday from 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m


Friday, July 28 - John Maze

Sunday, July 30 - Christopher John 


Friday, August 4 - Paul Christopher 

Sunday, August 6 - Ben Kane


Friday, August 11 - Paul Christopher 

Sunday, August 13 - Mike Rau 


Friday, August 18 - Rob & John Duo, The Misfit Toys

Sunday, August 20 - Ben Kane


Friday, August 25 - Paul Christopher 

Sunday, August 27 - Christopher John 















CT Farm Wineries

Passport Program